Become a member now and get your tickets ahead of everyone else!

The Association

The »International Friends of the Beethovenfest Bonn« was founded during the 2016 festival. It's mission is to offer financial support to the festival, and thus strengthen and further Bonn's position as a town inextricably linked to Ludwig van Beethoven.

Support us!

Become a member here and support the Beethovenfest Bonn!

(In case the form doesn't open, you can download it here.)

You can find information on membership and fees here and the association's statue here (available in German).


Sparkasse Köln Bonn
IBAN DE47 3705 0198 1933 4739 91


You can send us an email at

Your advantages

As a Friend, you ensure that the festival can continue to invite both world renowned musicians as well as young artists into the city where Ludwig van Beethoven was born, thus to continue his spiritual and musical heritage. This in turn ensures that the city can continue to honour its most famous son.

A contribution such as this warrants a thank you: As a member of the International Friends of the Beethovenfest Bonn, you can enjoy a several benefits. Every spring, you will have access to an exclusive advance ticket sale. Moreover, there will be special events such as gala receptions in the presence of artists to which only Friends will be invited.

We wish to thank our supporters:

Company members

LTS Lohmann Therapie-Systeme AG (Andernach)
Moch Figuren (Köln)
Wohnbau GmbH (Bonn)


Helmut Andreas Hartwig (Bonn)
Arndt Hartwig (Bonn)
Antje Landshoff (Hamburg)


Johannes Freiherr von Gleichenstein (Vogtsburg-Oberrottweil)
Christina Freifrau von Gleichenstein (Vogtsburg-Oberrottweil)
Dr. h.c. Elias N. Kulukundis (Greenwich, CT, USA)
Annie Kulukundis (Greenwich, CT, USA)
Dr. Peter Lüsebrink (Bonn)
Karl-Heinz von Elern (Bonn)


Bernd Böcking (Wachtberg)
Axel Holzwarth (Bonn)
Gerda Holzwarth (Bonn)
Mariott Stollsteiner (Heimenkirch)


Baramsai Munkhzul (Bonn)
Christina Barton van Dorp (Bonn)
Dominik Barton (Bonn)
Axel von Blomberg (Bonn)
Elisabeth von Blomberg (Bonn)
Ingrid Brunswig (Bad Honnef)
Klaus Besier (Meckenheim)
Erich Dederichs (Bonn)
Ingeborg Dederichs (Bonn)
Geneviève Desplanques (Bonn)
Dr. Sigrun Eckelmann (Bonn)
Christel Eichen (Meckenheim)
Petra Fendel-Sridharan (Bonn)
Maximilian Freiherr von Fürstenberg (Düsseldorf-Angermund)
Stephanie Freifrau von Fürstenberg (Düsseldorf-Angermund)
Margareta Gitizad (Bonn)
Sylvia Haas (Bonn)
Hartwig Heemeyer (Köln)
Ingrid Heemeyer (Köln)
Karin Hinrichsen (Bonn)
Johann Hinterkeuser (Bonn)
Karin Ippendorf (Bonn)
Ute Kolck (Bonn)
Dr. Ulrich Kolck (Bonn)
Frank Voßen (Bonn)
Ralf Kröger (Meckenheim)
Norbert Küster (Bonn)
Dr. Anastassia Lauterbach (Bonn)
Reinhard Lenz (Bonn)
Traudl Lenz (Bonn)
Alexandra Gräfin Lambsdorff (Bonn)
Katharina Müller-Stromberg (Bonn)
Heinrich Meissner (Kaarst)
Dr. Jochen Müller-Stromberg (Bonn)
Dr. Gudula Neidert-Buech (Wachtberg)
Dr. Rudolf Neidert (Wachtberg)
Lilith Matthiaß-Küster (Bonn)
Heinrich Mevißen (Troisdorf)    
Dr. Dorothea Redeker (Alfter)
Mary Roe (London, United Kingdom)
Dr. Stephen Roe (London, United Kingdom)
Dr. Andreas Rohde (Bonn)
Bettina Rohde (Bonn)
Astrid Sauerbruch (Bonn)
Tilman Sauerbruch (Bonn)
Markus Schubert (Schkeuditz)
Simone Schuck (Bonn)
Ralph Schuppenhauer (Bonn)
Dr. Dettloff Schwerdtfeger (Bonn)
Dr. Christiane Schwerdtfeger (Bonn)
Prof. Dr. Birgit Stappen (Bonn)
Michael Sporn (Berlin)
Ashok Sridharan (Bonn)
Prof. Dr. Jürg Stenzl (Salzburg, Österreich)
Andreas Tiggemann (Alfter)
Silke Tiggemann (Alfter)
Jutta Voss (Aachen)
Prof. Dr. Nike Wagner (Bonn)

Furthermore, we would also like to express our thanks to the many personal members and companies who wish not to be mentioned by name.